Observed Holidays
 
Holiday Schedule

Monday, December 25, 2017Christmas Day
 
Monday, January 1, 2018New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2018Martin Luther King Jr Day
Monday, February 19, 2018Presidents' Day
Monday, March 26, 2018Kuhio Day
Friday, March 30, 2018Good Friday
Monday, May 28, 2018Memorial Day
Monday, June 11, 2018Kamehameha Day
Wednesday, July 4, 2018Independence Day
Friday, August 17, 2018Admissions Day
Monday, September 3, 2018Labor Day
Monday, October 8, 2018Discoverer's Day
Monday, November 12, 2018Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25, 2018Christmas Day
 
Tuesday, January 1, 2019New Year's Day